IDEA Graduate Program in Economics

       

IDEA Graduate Program in Economics
IDEA Graduate Program in Economics

PhD Program (2018 - 2019)

Name

ALEMAN PERICON, Christian

Nationality
Bolivia
University of Origin
Universidad Privada Boliviana, Bolivia
E-Mail
christian.c.aleman@gmail.com

Name

HOU, Shangdi

Nationality
China
University of Origin
Xi´an Jiaotong University, China
E-Mail
Shangdi.Hou@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

HUTSCHENREITER, Dennis Christoph

Nationality
Germany
University of Origin
Universität zu Köln, Germany
E-Mail
DennisChristoph.Hutschenreiter@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

IFRIM, Adrian

Nationality
Romania
University of Origin
Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies, Romania
E-Mail
Adrian.Ifrim@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

LIU, Qianshuo

Nationality
China
University of Origin
China Agricultural University
E-Mail
Qianshuo.Liu@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

MEVSIM, Defne

Nationality
Turkey
University of Origin
Bogazici University, Turkey
E-Mail
Defne.Mevsim@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

PÉREZ SANZ, Rubén

Nationality
Spain
University of Origin
Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, Spain
E-Mail
ruben.perezs@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

RODRIGUEZ SALA, Albert

Nationality
Spain
University of Origin
Universitat Pompeu Fabra, Spain
E-Mail
Albert.RodriguezSal@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

YASAR, Faruk

Nationality
Turkey
University of Origin
Bogazici University, Turkey
E-Mail
Faruk.Yasar@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

CONTE LEITE, Bruno

Nationality
Brasil
University of Origin
Universidade Presbiteriana Mackenzie, Brasil
E-Mail
Bruno.Conte@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

CONTRERAS EITNER, Alfredo

Nationality
Colombia
University of Origin
Pontificia Universidad Javeriana, Colombia
E-Mail
Alfredo.Contreras@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

FABI, Michele

Nationality
Italy
University of Origin
University of Bologna, Italy
E-Mail
Michele.Fabi@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

HANOLD, Sven

Nationality
Germany
University of Origin
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany
E-Mail
Sven.Hanold@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

MAFFEI FACCIOLI, Nicolo

Nationality
Italy
University of Origin
Università Commerciale Luigi Bocconi, Italy
E-Mail
Niccolo.Maffei@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

MEHTA, Gaurav

Nationality
India
University of Origin
Delhi University, India
E-Mail
Gaurav.Mehta@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

SANTINI, Tommaso

Nationality
Italy
University of Origin
University of Rome Sapienza, Italy
E-Mail
Tommaso.Santini@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

SUN, Chaoran

Nationality
China
University of Origin
Central University of Finance and Economics, China
E-Mail
Sun.Chaoran@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

ZOI, Sarah

Nationality
Italy
University of Origin
University of Trieste, Italy
E-Mail
Sarah.Zoi@e-campus.uab.cat

Name

DE ANCHIETA SEMEDO NEVES, José

Nationality
Brazil
University of Origin
Universidade Federal do Espirito Santo
E-Mail
anchietasul@gmail.com

Name

GARCÍA-LOUZAO PÉREZ, José

Nationality
Spain
University of Origin
Universidad de Vigo, Spain
E-Mail
jose.garcialouzao@uab.cat
Website
https://sites.google.com/view/garcialouzao/

Name

HOUSTECKA, Anna

Nationality
Czech Republic / Spain
University of Origin
University of York, UK
E-Mail
anna.houstecka@uab.cat

Name

KORCHOWIEC, Bartosz

Nationality
Poland
University of Origin
Warsaw School of Economics, Poland
E-Mail
bkorchowiec@gmail.com

Name

LOVIGLIO, Annalisa

Nationality
Italy
University of Origin
Università di Bologna, Italy
E-Mail
annalisa.loviglio@barcelonagse.eu
Website
https://sites.google.com/view/annalisaloviglio

Name

OKULICZ, Danisz

Nationality
Poland
University of Origin
Warsaw School of Economics, Poland
E-Mail
d.okulicz@gmail.com
Website
https://www.okulicz.eu/

Name

PIEMONTESE, Lavinia

Nationality
Italy
University of Origin
Università di Bologna, Italy
E-Mail
lavinia.piemontese@uab.cat
Website
https://sites.google.com/view/lavinia-piemontese

Name

PIETROBON, Davide

Nationality
Italy
University of Origin
Università Ca´ Foscari of Venice, Italy
E-Mail
d.pietrobon91@gmail.com
Website
https://sites.google.com/view/davide-pietrobon/home

Name

RUGGIERI, Alessandro

Nationality
Italy
University of Origin
University G.D´Annunzio of Chieti-Pescara, Italy
E-Mail
alessandro.ruggieri@uab.cat
Website
http://www.alessandroruggieri.com/

Name

SÁNCHEZ IBRAHIM, Jesús

Nationality
Spain
University of Origin
Universidad de Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain
E-Mail
jesus.sanchez.ibrahim@uab.cat

Name

TAGLIABRACCI, Alex

Nationality
Italy
University of Origin
Università degli Studi di Urbino
E-Mail
alex.tagliabracci@uab.cat

Name

TAPSOBA, Augustin

Nationality
Burkina Faso
University of Origin
Ecole Nationale de la Statistique et de l´Analyse Economique, Dakar
E-Mail
tapsoba.augustin@yahoo.fr
Website
https://sites.google.com/view/augustintapsoba/home

Name

WU, Tingting

Nationality
China
University of Origin
Changchun University of Technology, China
E-Mail
wutingting.jlu@gmail.com

Name

ZHANG, Renbin

Nationality
China
University of Origin
Shandong University, China
E-Mail
zhang.renbin.ken@gmail.com